Testimonials & Reviews

4.69/5

East Meadow Medical P.C.

Primary Care Physician located in East Meadow, NY

4.69/5 Star Rating
39 total reviews

East Meadow Medical P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.69 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about East Meadow Medical P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raquel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Satisfacrory Services
Morris C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Got an appointment same day because I wasn’t feeling well. Quick and easy patient online form and was in and out within 30 minutes. All tests were done and medication was sent out correctly.
Wolaiah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Nice doctor very smart and not a long wait
Syed N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Dr Sabeen is a wonderful & caring Dr .. always concerned with related issues. Highly recommended!
Madeline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
Never had problem with the girls at the front nor with the doctor she's great doctor. Clean office I'm happy here
Owais K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Explained well excellent service thanks
Sheila R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
They are good but to slow . The waiting is too long
Nasim A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Shows respect for the patient’s opinions. Begins with praise and honest appreciation and lets the patient leave with positive attitude. A doctor with amiable disposition, depth of knowledge and experiences.
Mohammed A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Listen to the patient, gives honest and sincere appreciation with smile. Invigorating and detailed oriented mindset in patient care!
Cecilia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
I was given all the necessary info about the results of my urinalysis and blood test, Dra. Sebeen is a wonderful doctor!!
Asghar A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Wonderful
SHAFIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
It was great experience talking with dr sabeen. She is so kind and calmly listen everything I said. Highly recommended
ANWAR S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Best doctor
Teri C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Friendly environment. Always enjoy my visits.
Cornelius D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Cooperation
Annie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
Very good
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
The best experience
Ibeth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
I love it, the girls who take care of you and the doctor are very friendly, my husband and I are very happy to be their patients
SHABANA I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Good
Mohammad K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Minimum waiting time, cooperative staff, very knowledgeable and polite doctor

In-Network Insurances

We welcome Medicare and supplemental Medicare insurances. Please call if you have any questions!

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Humana
Medicare