Testimonials & Reviews

4.67/5

East Meadow Medical P.C.

Primary Care Physician located in East Meadow, NY

4.67/5 Star Rating
36 total reviews

East Meadow Medical P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about East Meadow Medical P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Great Dr
Teresita D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Just love the service. Dr. Sebeen and her staff are very nice, helpful and always smiling.
NAILA B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Good Doctor and friendly staff
Diane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Welcoming!! Friendly !! Extremely professional and very informative!!
Raza M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Thank you Dr Sebeen for making me feel better fast. Was getting sick and you came to the rescue! I feel much better now. Thanks for such great service and care. Really appreciate it!
Brenda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/21
Very professional.
Rosa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/21
Doctor was kind and attentive as was the rest of the staff
Syeda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
It’s wonderful and quick Always satisfied
Mary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Great
Cecilia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/21
All my concern were answered by Dr Sebeen with a very nice advices, so satisfied!!!
Mohammad K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Good polite staff, clean office, no long wait very knowledgeable doctor
Marie L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Great Doctors. Fast check in. Front desk needs more efficiency,but all in all a great experience. The staff is very respectful....
Hera R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
I am very pleased with this visit! Dr. Sabeen is super thorough, polite and and clear with her explanations. Shahzadi, medical assistant was great, she was very helpful and kind.
Vilma Reyes R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
She is the best
Harpreet K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/19
MY VISIT WAS FOR LASER HAIR REMOVAL AND THE TECHNICIAN ROOHA IS GREAT!! I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE RESULTS !! I HAD LASER HAIR REMOVAL DONE FOR 2 YEARS SOMEWHERE ELSE AND DIDN'T SEE ANY RESULTS.. I ONLY HAD TWO TREATMENTS AND MY SKIN LOOKS FLAWLESS . I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND ANYONE SUFFERING FROM EXCESSIVE HAIR GROWTH ON FACE/BODY TO COME HERE TO DR. SEBEEN OFFICE. GREAT PACKAGES AND IT'S ALL WORTH IT !!!
Sonia G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/17
They are profesional and they treat people nice

In-Network Insurances

We welcome Medicare and supplemental Medicare insurances. Please call if you have any questions!

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Humana
Medicare