Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.66/5

East Meadow Medical P.C.

Primary Care Physician located in East Meadow, NY

4.66/5 Star Rating
62 total reviews

East Meadow Medical P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.66 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about East Meadow Medical P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shamim A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Great
Marceline P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
The doctor is very nice
Annie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Love my Dr. She’s patient understanding and helpful And reminds me to take care of my health
Raquel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Satisfacrory Services
Morris C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Got an appointment same day because I wasn’t feeling well. Quick and easy patient online form and was in and out within 30 minutes. All tests were done and medication was sent out correctly.
Wolaiah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Nice doctor very smart and not a long wait
Syed N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Dr Sabeen is a wonderful & caring Dr .. always concerned with related issues. Highly recommended!
Madeline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
Never had problem with the girls at the front nor with the doctor she's great doctor. Clean office I'm happy here
Owais K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Explained well excellent service thanks
Sheila R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
They are good but to slow . The waiting is too long
Nasim A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Shows respect for the patient’s opinions. Begins with praise and honest appreciation and lets the patient leave with positive attitude. A doctor with amiable disposition, depth of knowledge and experiences.
Mohammed A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Listen to the patient, gives honest and sincere appreciation with smile. Invigorating and detailed oriented mindset in patient care!
Cecilia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
I was given all the necessary info about the results of my urinalysis and blood test, Dra. Sebeen is a wonderful doctor!!
Asghar A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Wonderful
SHAFIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
It was great experience talking with dr sabeen. She is so kind and calmly listen everything I said. Highly recommended
ANWAR S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Best doctor
Teri C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Friendly environment. Always enjoy my visits.
Cornelius D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Cooperation
Annie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
Very good
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
The best experience

In-Network Insurances

We welcome Medicare and supplemental Medicare insurances. Please call if you have any questions!

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Humana
Medicare