Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.66/5

East Meadow Medical P.C.

Primary Care Physician located in East Meadow, NY

4.66/5 Star Rating
62 total reviews

East Meadow Medical P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.66 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about East Meadow Medical P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ibeth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
I love it, the girls who take care of you and the doctor are very friendly, my husband and I are very happy to be their patients
SHABANA I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Good
Mohammad K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Minimum waiting time, cooperative staff, very knowledgeable and polite doctor
Yamil V.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Despite an appointment I had a long wait to be seen by the doctor, about 1 hour and 45 minutes. The person who took my blood pressure and blood was on her phone taking selfies and laughing while I was right there. The doctor is terrific and the medical student was thorough, professional and represented himself well. The desk receptionist is efficient courteous and an asset to the office. I will go back and hope that the wait time improves and everyone in the office is serious.
Tamia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Love doctor dr sebeen
Mohan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Nice talking
Jose G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Great Dr
Teresita D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Just love the service. Dr. Sebeen and her staff are very nice, helpful and always smiling.
NAILA B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Good Doctor and friendly staff
Diane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Welcoming!! Friendly !! Extremely professional and very informative!!
Raza M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Thank you Dr Sebeen for making me feel better fast. Was getting sick and you came to the rescue! I feel much better now. Thanks for such great service and care. Really appreciate it!
Brenda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/21
Very professional.
Rosa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/21
Doctor was kind and attentive as was the rest of the staff
Syeda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
It’s wonderful and quick Always satisfied
Mary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Great
Cecilia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/21
All my concern were answered by Dr Sebeen with a very nice advices, so satisfied!!!
Mohammad K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Good polite staff, clean office, no long wait very knowledgeable doctor
Marie L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Great Doctors. Fast check in. Front desk needs more efficiency,but all in all a great experience. The staff is very respectful....
Hera R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
I am very pleased with this visit! Dr. Sabeen is super thorough, polite and and clear with her explanations. Shahzadi, medical assistant was great, she was very helpful and kind.
Vilma Reyes R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
She is the best

In-Network Insurances

We welcome Medicare and supplemental Medicare insurances. Please call if you have any questions!

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Humana
Medicare